Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of misrak assefa

misrak assefa

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by misrak assefa
"I started my auto and renters insurance with Daynor Garcia. This agent was so phenomenal in answering all my questions. If your looking for an insurance you can trust this is the office to sign up with."
Profile photo of Matt Smart

Matt Smart

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Smart
"We moved here from North Carolina and had State Farm there. I looked on yelp to find the highest rated agent and Ty Nguyen as his team had the most positive reviews. Those high reviews are well earned! I worked with Kathy Grimm, and she made the transition a very smooth process and was extremely communicative. She spent a lot of time with me looking at my rates, helping me find discounts including getting a US Bank credit card that gives you a discount off your insurance rate. State Farm is a little more expensive in this area than North Carolina and it was a little bit of a sticker shock for us, but I was very pleased, she took her with me and helped us get the best policy and the best price. She was very kind and resourceful. My mother always says, “if an insurance company doesn’t have a “farm” in it, don’t bother.” Amen to that."
Profile photo of Denny Cardman

Denny Cardman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Cardman
"Daynor Garcia from State Farm Insurance came to my house and personally delivered the check for the total loss of my car. He and his colleagues took the sting out of an unfortunate experience. Thanks, Daynor."
Profile photo of Pulok Tarafder

Pulok Tarafder

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pulok Tarafder
"Garcia was very reliable. Answered all of my questions and helped me get a good policy."
Profile photo of Phong Pham

Phong Pham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Pham
"Tania helps add a new car to the insurance policy on a Friday night after work hours around 8 pm. The insurance process was quick and smooth. StateFarm is lucky to hired an employee with the dedication and hard work like Tania. Thank you Tania. You are truly a role model for dedication and hard work."
Profile photo of Angel Valdez

Angel Valdez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Valdez
"I got helped by Daynor Garcia and he was AMAZING!!! He got my claim filed and answered all my questions. I'm so happy to have an office I can trust."
Profile photo of Margaret Peterson

Margaret Peterson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Peterson
"Daynor was very helpful on the phone/ answered my questions quickly. Then I came to the office in person to pick them up . He had the policies ready and had printed them out for Excellent service ! Every contact here has been great . I love this office ."
Profile photo of Crisel Rodriguez

Crisel Rodriguez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crisel Rodriguez
"Hello this is Griselda client of Statefarm. I have been assisted by Kathy. She is the best she has given me the best experience I have ever received. If would highly recommend Kathy. Keep her in mind she is the best!"
Profile photo of Jay L

Jay L

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay L
"Great agent! Would recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Jake Minoff

Jake Minoff

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Minoff
"Team was very nice and professional. Daynor was the one that helped me and he was great and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Lauren Graham

Lauren Graham

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Graham
"I purchased car insurance through Daynor Garcia. The process was efficient and smooth, and Daynor was able to quickly answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of SIN NIS

SIN NIS

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SIN NIS
"I was recommended to State Farm by a family member as I was searching for new auto insurance. I was in a time crunch but Daynor Garcia was able to get my insurance done on a Saturday. He was very thorough and I feel comfortable under his guidance. If you don’t have insurance or looking at changing, you can’t go wrong with this office. Thank y’all for your help!"
Profile photo of solim baten

solim baten

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by solim baten
"I went to this office for an auto quote and Daynor Garcia got it done in 15 minutes. Fast and easy. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anderson Monken

Anderson Monken

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Monken
"This office is great. They are always available to answer my questions, build new policies promptly, and handle claims effectively. I had a tough time finding the right new car to buy, and Tommy helped me get three new policies written up within a couple of weeks each time I went to potentially buy a vehicle. When I have claims (or even potential claims), the office advises me on best options. Glad I'm a customer!"
Profile photo of Conrado Arroyo

Conrado Arroyo

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrado Arroyo
"My agent walked me through my chosen services, answered all my questions, and sent me relevant documents very quickly."
Profile photo of Humberto Pena

Humberto Pena

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Pena
"Daynor García helped me compare car insurance quotes after Geico raised my prices. He did a wonderful job explaining how we could package our cars and home for a better deal. He was so kind and helpful as he answered all my questions and empowered us to make the decision that worked best for our family. He made the whole experience super smooth and easy! Thank you, Daynor"
Profile photo of Brendan Mahoney

Brendan Mahoney

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Mahoney
"Ty and team are fantastic to work with. Any time we need changes or assistance with insurance (e.g. replacing a vehicle, or adding personal articles), they respond immediately. Pleasure to work with them!"
Profile photo of Sharon Rose

Sharon Rose

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rose
"Daynor was very helpful, I needed helped with adding a new car to the insurance policy. He guided me and kept me informed, very helpful."
Profile photo of R. Harjo

R. Harjo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Harjo
"Have been treated with courtesy and patience every single time I've interacted with this office: from Ty to Tom, as well as the various directors who pick up the phone or call me back. If you go with State Farm, this is a group of people worth staying in touch with!"
Profile photo of Mike Tyrrell

Mike Tyrrell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Tyrrell
"Daynor provided excellent and timely service to ensure all my needs were met."
Profile photo of Jamie Campos

Jamie Campos

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Campos
"My husband and I were in the process of purchasing our a new car and went to Ty Nguyen’s office for help. We met Daynor Garcia who was nice enough to see us without an appointment on a Friday night and gave us an insurance quote. We purchased the car the next day and Daynor continued to help us on his day off so we could get our insurance paperwork filled out. We are so appreciative!"
Profile photo of Mark Medema

Mark Medema

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Medema
"I bought a new car and needed to add insurance before driving it out of the lot. Daynor Garcia added the car to our policy in less than 5 minutes. Awesome. If only the car dealer could have worked that fast..."
Profile photo of De La Paz Maria

De La Paz Maria

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De La Paz Maria
"I got into my first accident in 10 years today and I had Clidia from Ty Nguyen office help me file the claim and get me into a rental car. She was so professional and kind and truly made this terrible experience feel so easy to get everything resolved. State Farm is truly the best."
Profile photo of Juan García

Juan García

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan García
"The person I work with at this office is Daynor Garcia. I recently needed to provide proof of insurance and he resolved it quickly and gave me proof of it being submitted to the DMV. It feels great to have the peace of mind that I am well taken care of by an office that is so experienced and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Hassen Hassen

Hassen Hassen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassen Hassen
"I needed to get insurance on a new car I purchased and walked into this office and Daynor Garcia helped me get everything started. Very fast and smooth process and happy to have the assistance from someone that is so knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office."